Just received html-based email that looks like it was cloned from html code
on MS site; attachment is a file named: pack426.exe Subject is "Current
Update"
Virus scan with latest Computer Associates EZAntivirus and Awil-Avast comes
up negative, but I sure won't open this puppy...
Headers areas follows:
Return-Path: <pjlm.jennissen@planet.nl>
Received: from smtp05.wxs.nl ([195.121.6.57])
by fep03-mail.bloor.is.net.cable.rogers.com
(InterMail vM.5.01.05.12 201-253-122-126-112-20020820) with ESMTP
id
<20030918123314.LTSM322285.fep03-mail.bloor.is.net.cable.rogers.com@smtp05.w
xs.nl>
for <------my email removed------>; Thu, 18 Sep 2003
08:33:14 -0400
Received: from odtrovl (ip3e83d606.speed.planet.nl [62.131.214.6])
by smtp05.wxs.nl
(iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 1.14 (built Mar 18 2003)) with SMTP id
<0HLE007EPTK4GB@smtp05.wxs.nl> for ------my email removed------; Thu,
18 Sep 2003 14:34:01 +0200 (MEST)
Date: Thu, 18 Sep 2003 14:33:41 +0200 (MEST)
Date-warning: Date header was inserted by smtp05.wxs.nl
From: MS Corporation Public Services <tubfvhoao-mwqqjg@newsletters.com>
Subject: Current Update
To: <catjc_brtjysja@newsletters.com>
Message-id: <0HLE007ERTK4GB@smtp05.wxs.nl>
MIME-version: 1.0
Content-type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="Boundary_(ID_yoNwYuiDWWdZViO3VsQTOg)"