is examsimulators legit? thier site seems kinda sleezy. are they just
braindumpers?

Re: examsimulators? by TBone

TBone
Thu Oct 05 14:07:51 CDT 2006

And on the eigth day "Douglas Davenport" <douglas.davenport@gmail.com> did
cause the electrons to come together and form the following words:

> is examsimulators legit? thier site seems kinda sleezy. are they just
> braindumpers?

Seems a little stinky to me. Prices don't seem quite right. Notice the link
at the bottom to a known braindump site.

From the site... "Microsoft exam failure rate is currently around 80%"...
*chuckle*. They quote MS with this, but don't provide a supporting link.

See www.certguard.com for more info on how to spot the phonies.

--
T-Bone
MCNGP XL

Re: examsimulators? by kpg

kpg
Thu Oct 05 16:39:40 CDT 2006

As TBone once said in microsoft.public.cert.exam.mcse

> From the site... "Microsoft exam failure rate is currently around
> 80%"... *chuckle*. They quote MS with this, but don't provide a
> supporting link.


At first I read this as 80% pass, and I thought 'no way'.

80% fail...that I can believe.

Now does that 80% (from MS supossedly) include br@indumpers
that failed? It must.

Is it irony that becuase of br@indumps MS has cranked up the
difficulty level so much that some feel their only chance to
pass is to br@indump?

And then they still don't pass, becuase br@indumps can't actually
teach you anything or theses people are really stupid to start
with. Oh wait...I think I just figured it out.


Re: examsimulators? by BD

BD
Sat Oct 07 01:39:41 CDT 2006


"Douglas Davenport" <douglas.davenport@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:q7bVg.9157$vJ2.2839@newssvr12.news.prodigy.com...
> is examsimulators legit? thier site seems kinda sleezy. are they just
> braindumpers?
>
Actually, they look legit.

I've gone through their entire site and found that they don't have any PDFs,
the exam charges are per exam, not for all of their exams, and the Demos are
EXE downloads. They actually look pretty nice.


Re: examsimulators? by BD

BD
Sat Oct 07 02:05:41 CDT 2006


"TBone" <reply2me@thenewsgroup> wrote in message
news:Xns985399EB9DCB0replyhere@207.46.248.16...
> And on the eigth day "Douglas Davenport" <douglas.davenport@gmail.com> did
> cause the electrons to come together and form the following words:
>
>> is examsimulators legit? thier site seems kinda sleezy. are they just
>> braindumpers?
>
> Seems a little stinky to me. Prices don't seem quite right. Notice the
> link
> at the bottom to a known braindump site.
>
Prices are ok...it's those "ALL Exams for $99" that ya have to watch out
for.

I didn't see a link, if you still see it, check to see if it's a Google Ad.
Those things are screwy...I'm still having problems with br@indumps sites
that I added to the Content filter 2 months ago.



> From the site... "Microsoft exam failure rate is currently around 80%"...
> *chuckle*. They quote MS with this, but don't provide a supporting link.
>
Well, they didn't there, but there are links to M$ within the site.


> See www.certguard.com for more info on how to spot the phonies.
>
Yes, please do...and pass it on to all of your friends. Muchos Grassyass
T-Bone.

> --
> T-Bone
> MCNGP XL