TechGeekPro
Tue Apr 06 17:19:54 CDT 2004
fo' shizzle
--
I may not be fully certified, but I am fully certifiable.
"Kat" <misty@No.SPAM.flynt.org> wrote in message
news:40732ab6$1@obsidian.gov.bc.ca...
> I think we were intelligent enough to realize he was serious ;)
>
> TechGeekPro wrote:
>
> > ditto
> >
> > --
> > I may not be fully certified, but I am fully certifiable.
> >
> > "Brat" <likeIwouldtellyou@inyourdreams.com> wrote in message
> > news:9pDcc.11728$Np3.409422@ursa-nb00s0.nbnet.nb.ca...
> >
> >>lol you can try transcenders.com, selftestsoftware.com, measureup.com
and
> >>also cramsession.com
> >>
> >>--
> >>Sue MCNGP #69
> >>
> >>"Mikey" <anonymous@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message
> >>news:1907e01c41c0b$623adfa0$a501280a@phx.gbl...
> >>Excellent point, and I should have rephrased my question
> >>as "does anyone have a list of practise exam sites to
> >>avoid" or good\legit exam sites, I have studied hard for
> >>all of my certs so far but have noticed on recent exams
> >>that you also need a decent practise exam or the format
> >>of the exams can be a tad confusing. So here goes.....
> >>
> >>Does anyone have some legit practise exam sites that MS
> >>does nto have a problem with?
> >>
> >>Now that I re-read my previous post it does sound pretty
> >>ridiculous, asking for a list of cheat sites.
> >>
> >>Thanks to all who ripped me on the previous question your
> >>sarcastic humour did not go unnoticed.
> >>
> >>: )
> >>
> >>>-----Original Message-----
> >>>Mikey wrote:
> >>>
> >>>>WOW!!!
> >>>>
> >>>>I am sorry I frickin asked this question, I was being
> >>>>sincere, I don't want to use resources from sites that
> >>>>would be considered braindumps. I have looked at
> >>
> >>several
> >>
> >>>>sites for practise exams and most aren't going to
> >>>>advertise the fact that they are a braindump so I
> >>
> >>thought
> >>
> >>>>maybe Microsoft had a list to avoid, I guess I will
> >>
> >>just
> >>
> >>>>have to risk it and plead stupidity if any of the
> >>>>resources I use are braindumps and not listed or
> >>>>advertised as such. I thank KPG for actually taking my
> >>>>question seriuosly.
> >>>
> >>>Mikey,
> >>>
> >>> We (most of us) took your question seriously. Think
> >>
> >>about it. If
> >>
> >>>Microsoft published a list of br@indump sites and
> >>
> >>software, do you think
> >>
> >>>only honest people would go to the web page, looking for
> >>
> >>sites and software
> >>
> >>>to avoid? More than likely, that page would be hit by
> >>
> >>thousands of
> >>
> >>>assfsckers. What better endorsement for cheating your
> >>
> >>way to a
> >>
> >>>certification than an officially approved unapproved
> >>
> >>software/site list?
> >>
> >>> Use common sense, Mikey. If they use phrases
> >>
> >>like "it is real" it is
> >>
> >>>most likely a dump.
> >>>
> >>> Believe me, while I suspected your intentions were
> >>
> >>honest, you didn't get
> >>
> >>>nearly the flames I thought you would.
> >>>
> >>>--
> >>>Fris "He won't dump it, he hates everything!" bee®
> >>>
> >>>Certaholics
> >>>
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/certaholics
> >>>
> >>>.
> >>>
> >>
> >>
> >
> >
>
> --
> Kat FORMER MCNGP #29
>
> /* Get the facts first. You can distort them later. */
>