This is a multi-part message in MIME format.
------=_NextPart_000_003E_01C43730.64801510
Content-Type: text/plain;
charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
I don't generally re-post br@indumping assfucker's web site url's, but in
this case I'll make an exception. Just to show how lame these people are,
admitting they photograph actual exam questions... forwarded to
tctips@microsoft.com
2bcertified wrote:
> Hi here, John 2bcertified's writing
>
> I would like clarify several things.
> - We are not USA based but UK based and English is not our first
> language
> - Our team is composed of 12 consultants who are are UK, USA and
> French consultants.
> - Our guide come from real questions because several guys send us
> photos from tests. Please see at : http://www.2bcertified.net/1.jpg
> - The Walterbyrd guy ordered several guides from several websites and
> asked a refund each times. This guy ordered a product without give a
> valid e-mail adress valid. In this case it's very difficult to
> communique with him
>
> Again sorry for my bad english but I don't know guides to speak
> english as my primary language.
>
> John
> http://www.2bcertified.net
--
Fris "It must be the French" bee®
Certaholics
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/certaholics
------=_NextPart_000_003E_01C43730.64801510
Content-Type: image/gif;
name="smile.gif"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: base64
Content-ID: <003a01c43751$eb888d50$0300a8c0@server03>
R0lGODlhDwAPAJEBAAAAAL+/v///AAAAACH5BAEAAAEALAAAAAAPAA8AAAIujA2Zx5EC4WIgWnnq
vQBJLTyhE4khaG5Wqn4tp4ErFnMY+Sll9naUfGpkFL5DAQA7
------=_NextPart_000_003E_01C43730.64801510--