I'm looking up registration information for www.ammosa.com at
http://www.internic.net/whois.html . The site is physically available
on-line, even though it has "coming soon" banner only. But WHOIS
turns up nothing. Why is that?

Re: Whois by Steve

Steve
Sun Dec 18 20:59:44 CST 2005

ammosa.com = [ 66.218.79.176 ]
Domain Name.......... ammosa.com
Creation Date........ 2005-07-27
Registration Date.... 2005-07-27
Expiry Date.......... 2006-07-27
Organisation Name.... Russell Yang
Organisation Address. 389 fifth ave. ste715
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. New York
Organisation Address. 10016
Organisation Address. NY
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Russell Yang
Admin Address........ 389 fifth ave. ste715
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ New York
Admin Address........ 10016
Admin Address........ NY
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... ammosa01@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... 1.2127792890
Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM



--
Steve Easton
Microsoft MVP FrontPage
95isalive
This site is best viewed............
.......................with a computer



"Promised" <Promised@lies.com> wrote in message
news:cutaq15vfks5b73fc193fvdbr6eh1krqf6@4ax.com...
> I'm looking up registration information for www.ammosa.com at
> http://www.internic.net/whois.html . The site is physically available
> on-line, even though it has "coming soon" banner only. But WHOIS
> turns up nothing. Why is that?



Re: Whois by Promised

Promised
Sun Dec 18 21:44:56 CST 2005

How do you get it?

On Sun, 18 Dec 2005 21:59:44 -0500, "Steve Easton"
<admin@95isalive.com> wrote:

>ammosa.com = [ 66.218.79.176 ]
> Domain Name.......... ammosa.com
> Creation Date........ 2005-07-27
> Registration Date.... 2005-07-27
> Expiry Date.......... 2006-07-27
> Organisation Name.... Russell Yang
> Organisation Address. 389 fifth ave. ste715
> Organisation Address.
> Organisation Address. New York
> Organisation Address. 10016
> Organisation Address. NY
> Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
> Admin Name........... Russell Yang
> Admin Address........ 389 fifth ave. ste715
> Admin Address........
> Admin Address........ New York
> Admin Address........ 10016
> Admin Address........ NY
> Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
> Admin Email.......... ammosa01@yahoo.com
> Admin Phone.......... 1.2127792890
> Admin Fax............
> Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
> Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
> Tech Address.........
> Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
> Tech Address......... 94089
> Tech Address......... CA
> Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
> Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM


Re: Whois by Rob

Rob
Sun Dec 18 22:54:14 CST 2005

Probably SamSpade (samspade.org)


"Promised" <Promised@lies.com> wrote in message
news:o4bcq15r5h3urjpc7rdc9kqr8eomp2tckv@4ax.com...
| How do you get it?
|
| On Sun, 18 Dec 2005 21:59:44 -0500, "Steve Easton"
| <admin@95isalive.com> wrote:
|
| >ammosa.com = [ 66.218.79.176 ]
| > Domain Name.......... ammosa.com
| > Creation Date........ 2005-07-27
| > Registration Date.... 2005-07-27
| > Expiry Date.......... 2006-07-27
| > Organisation Name.... Russell Yang
| > Organisation Address. 389 fifth ave. ste715
| > Organisation Address.
| > Organisation Address. New York
| > Organisation Address. 10016
| > Organisation Address. NY
| > Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
| > Admin Name........... Russell Yang
| > Admin Address........ 389 fifth ave. ste715
| > Admin Address........
| > Admin Address........ New York
| > Admin Address........ 10016
| > Admin Address........ NY
| > Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
| > Admin Email.......... ammosa01@yahoo.com
| > Admin Phone.......... 1.2127792890
| > Admin Fax............
| > Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
| > Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
| > Tech Address.........
| > Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
| > Tech Address......... 94089
| > Tech Address......... CA
| > Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
| > Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
|



Re: Whois by p

p
Sun Dec 18 22:55:02 CST 2005

http://www.whois.net/
or any other whois

Promised wrote:
> How do you get it?